Pfadnavigation

Dr. Achim Dercks
+49 30 20308 1600
dercks.achim@dihk.de

Sofie Geisel
+49 30 20308 6500
geisel.sofie@dihk.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Julia Stobbe
+49 30 20308 6501
stobbe.julia@dihk.de

Finanzen | Controlling

Dr. Fares Getzin
+49 30 20308 1214
getzin.fares@dihk.de

Rainer Lorenz
+49 30 20308 1215
lorenz.rainer@dihk.de

Justiziar
Andreas Vossenkuhl
+49 30 20308 6505
vossenkuhl.andreas@dihk.de

Projektleiterin
Pauline von Katte
+49 30 20308 6568
vonkatte.pauline@dihk.de

Projektreferentin PR- und Marketing
Anja Rüweling
+49 30 20308 6552
rueweling.anja@dihk.de

Assistenz
Malte Wohlers
+49 30 20308 6561
wohlers.malte@dihk.de

Projektleiter
Stefan Kohlwes
+49 30 20308 2248
kohlwes.stefan@dihk.de

Projektreferenten
Lea von Bressensdorf
+49 30 20308 2249
bressensdorf.lea@dihk.de

Maria Peukert
+49 30 20308 2247
peukert.maria@dihk.de

Reinhard Boehlke
+49 30 20308 1217
boehlke.reinhard@dihk.de

Dr. Fares Getzin
+49 30 20308 1214
getzin.fares@dihk.de

Rainer Lorenz
+49 30 20308 1215
lorenz.rainer@dihk.de

Natalia Pietrowski
+49 30 20308 1219
pietrowski.natalia@dihk.de


Projektleiterinnen
Carolin Ruppert
+49 30 20308 6580
ruppert.carolin@dihk.de

Anine Linder
+49 30 20308 6581
linder.anine@dihk.de

Projektreferenten
Marcel Viera Fernandes
+49 30 20308 6582
fernandes.marcel@dihk.de

Rafael Schmauch
+49 30 20308 6584
schmauch.rafael@dihk.de

Projektmitarbeiterinnen
Eleni Dourou
+49 30 20308 6583
dourou.eleni@dihk.de

Projektleiter
Dr. Thando Sililo
+49 30 20308 6240
sililo.thando@dihk.de

Projektreferentin
Viktoria Landers
+49 30 20308 6242
landers.viktoria@dihk.de

Beratung
ina@dihk.de

Projektkoordinatorin
Sabine Kotsch
+49 30 20308 2411
kotsch.sabine@dihk.de

Projektreferentin
Anna Knappe
+49 30 20308 2413
knappe.anna@dihk.de

Projektreferent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Manuel Patané
+49 30 20308 2414
patane.manuel@dihk.de

Projektmitarbeiterin
Swinda Krause
+49 30 20308 2412
krause.swinda@dihk.de


Projektkoordinatorin
Claudia Greiner-Pachter
+49 30 20308 1383
greiner-pachter.claudia@dihk.de

Projektreferent*innen
Sabina Koisman
+49 30 20308 1384
koisman.sabina@dihk.de

Frédéric Krone
+49 30 20308 1382
krone.frederic@dihk.de

Assistenz
Ellen Lindner
+49 30 20308 1381
lindner.ellen@dihk.de

Dana Hartmann
+49 30 20308 2356
hartmann.dana@dihk.de

Michael Kunze
+49 30 20308 2354
kunze.michael@dihk.de

Sina Wilke
+49 30 20308 2357
wilke.sina@dihk.de

Projektkoordination
Tobias Bolle
+49 30 20308 6110
bolle.tobias@dihk.de

Hannah Frey
+49 30 20308 6108
frey.hannah@dihk.de

Projektleiter
Christoph Petri
+49 30 20308 2242
petri.christoph@dihk.de

Projektreferent*innen
Katja Willeke
+49 30 20308 2243
willeke.katja@dihk.de
 

Projektleiterin
Kirsten Frohnert
+49 30 20308 6100
frohnert.kirsten@dihk.de

Projektreferent*innen
Erik Bodenstein
+49 30 20308 6109
bodenstein.erik@dihk.de

Katharina Kirschbaum
+49 30 20308 6106
kirschbaum.katharina@dihk.de

Thomas Maier
+49 30 20308 6102
maier.thomas@dihk.de

Larissa Roy-Chowdhury
+49 30 20308 6107
roy-chowdhury.larissa@dihk.de

Corinna Schwedhelm
+49 30 20308 6103
schwedhelm.corinna@dihk.de

Assistenz
Doren Piatkowski
+49 30 20308 6104
piatkowski.doren@dihk.de

Nadine Voss
+49 30 20308 6101
voss.nadine@dihk.de

Projektleiterin
Sarah Strobel
+49 30 20308 6557
strobel.sarah@dihk.de

Projektreferentinnen und -referenten
Nicolas Bartels
+49 30 20208 6555
bartels.nicolas@dihk.de

Dr. Lorenz Lauer
+49 30 20308 6558
lauer.lorenz@dihk.de

Bill Liederwald
+49 30 20308 6553
liederwald.bill@dihk.de

Ida Mayer
+49 30 20308 6552
mayer.ida@dihk.de

Katharina Reiche
+49 30 20308 6559
reiche.katharina@dihk.de

Ellen Thießen
+49 30 20308 6552
thiessen.ellen@dihk.de

Yasmin Zein
+49 30 20308 6554
zein.yasmin@dihk.de

Projektmitarbeiterinnen
Zalla Mohmand
+49 30 20308 6504
mohmand.zalla@dihk.de

Inga Uleviciute
+49 30 20308 6550
uleviciute.inga@dihk.de

Projektleiterin
Cordula Nowotny
+49 30 20308 6118
nowotny.cordula@dihk.de

Projektreferentinnen
Nadine Schultz
+49 30 20308 6117
schultz.nadine@dihk.de

Marie Toloue
+49 30 20308 6116
toloue.marie@dihk.de

Projektmitarbeiterin
Lisa Müsch
+49 30 20308 6119
muesch.lisa@dihk.de


Projektleiterin
Janine Hansen
+49 30 20308 2240
hansen.janine@dihk.de

Projektreferenten
Dominik Horn
+49 30 20308 2252
horn.dominik@dihk.de

Valentina Mählmeyer
+49 30 20308 2235
maehlmeyer.valentina@dihk.de

Simon Mennecke
+49 30 20308 2239
mennecke.simon@dihk.de

Carolin Reiser
+49 30 20308 2232
reiser.carolin@dihk.de


Projektmitarbeiterin

Julia Arndt
+49 30 20308 2234
arndt.julia@dihk.de

Merle Sohns
+49 30 20308 2233
sohns.merle@dihk.de



Projektleiterin
Rieke Albrecht
+49 30 20308 6564
albrecht.rieke@dihk.de

Projektreferent*innen
Lisa Ernsting
+49 30 20308 6572
ernsting.lisa@dihk.de

Carolin Wittmann
+49 30 20308 6571
wittmann.carolin@dihk.de

Verena Maisch
+49 30 20308 6570
maisch.verena@dihk.de

Projektassistentin
Anastasija Au
+49 30 20308 6569
au.nastasija@dihk.de

Verlagsleiterin
Susanne Schraff
+49 30 20308 1606
schraff.susanne@dihk.de

Assistenz
Ursula Majewski
+49 30 20308 1605
majewski.ursula@dihk.de

Projekleiterin
Carmen Struck
+49 30 20308 2236
struck.carmen@dihk.de

Projektreferent
Max Junghanns
+49 30 20308 2236
junghanns.max@dihk.de