path navigation

Contact

Sonja Wanjek
Assistence of a Member of Executive
+49 30 20308 1106
wanjek.sonja@dihk.de

Jonas Wöll
Director Digital Single Market, EU Transport Policy, Regional Economic Policy
+32 2 286 1639
woell.jonas@dihk.de

Dr Sebastian Bolay
Director Electricity Market, Renewables Coordination Energy Policy
+49 30 20308 2202
bolay.sebastian@dihk.de

Freya Lemcke
Managing Director DIHK Brussels
+32 2286 1632
lemcke.freya@dihk.de

Daisy Dauwe
Assistant to the Managing Director DIHK Brussels
+32 2286 1632
dauwe.daisy@dihk.de

Kathrin Riedler
Director EU Education and Vocational Training Policy
+32 2286 1610
riedler.kathrin@dihk.de

Moritz Hundhausen
Director European Environmental and Natural Resources Policy
+32 2286 1664
hundhausen.moritz@dihk.de

Klemens Kober
Director International Trade Policy, Transatlantic Relations, EU Customs
+32 2286 1622
kober.klemens@dihk.de

Kerstin Mattauch
Assistant
+32 2286 1633
mattauch.kerstin@dihk.de

Jana Paratz
Director Relations with Eurochambres, EU Government Relations
+32 2286 1640
paratz.jana@dihk.de

Susanne Schraff
Press Officer
+32 2286 1634
schraff.susanne@dihk.de

Marion Stettner
Assistant
+32 2286 1611
stettner.marion@dihk.de

Jonas Wöll
Director Digital Single Market, EU Transport Policy, Regional Economic Policy
+32 2286 1639
woell.jonas@dihk.de

Malte Weisshaar
Director EU Finance and Taxes, Energy Taxation
+32 2286 1609
weisshaar.malte@dihk.de

Regina Gabriel
Assistance to Chief of Legal Affairs
+49 30 20308 2701
gabriel.regina@dihk.de

Benjamin Leipold
Managing Director - German Chambers of Commerce abroad
+49 30 20308 2400
Leipold.Benjamin@dihk.de


Dagny Schulz
Director Personal Development | Talent Manager
+49 30 20308 1166
schulz.dagny@dihk.de

Melanie Vogelbach
Managing Director International Economic Policy
+49 30 20308 2310
vogelbach.melanie@dihk.de

Rahmer Angelika
Assistance to Managing Director International Economic Policy
+49 30 20308 2318
rahmer.angelika@dihk.de

Christin Barrach
Assistance
+49 30 20308 2315
barrach.christin@dihk.de

Martin Schwindler
Director Customs
+49 30 20308 2321
schwindler.martin@dihk.de

Nadine Collier-Peters
Director Customs Procedures, Carnet ATA
+49 30 20308 2303
collier-peters.nadine@dihk.de

Kathrin Walleiks
Assistance
+49 30 20308 2311
walleiks.kathrin@dihk.de

Carolin Herweg

Director International Economic Analysis
+49 30 20308 2309
herweg.carolin@dihk.de

Sebastian Sönksen
Business Scout for Development
+49 30 20308 2319
soenksen.sebastian@dihk.de

Sebastian Titze
Assistance
+49 30 20308 2329
titze.sebastian@dihk.de

Jupp Zenzen
Director Economic Analysis, Business Surveys
+49 30 20308 2331
zenzen.jupp@dihk.de

Olga van Zijverden
Director Foreign Trade Policy
+49 30 20308 6113
vanzijverden.olga@dihk.de