Pfadnavigation

Geschäftsführung DIHK Service GmbH

Dr. Achim Dercks
+49 30 20308 1600
dercks.achim@dihk.de

Sofie Geisel
+49 30 20308 6500
geisel.sofie@dihk.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Julia Stobbe
+49 30 20308 6501
stobbe.julia@dihk.de

in Vertretung:
Jana Schwarzmann
+49 30 20308 6503
schwarzmann.jana@dihk.de

Finanzen | Controlling
Rainer Lorenz
+49 30 20308 1215
lorenz.rainer@dihk.de

Justiziar
Roland Engels
+49 30 20308 6505
engels.roland@dihk.de

Projektleitung IHK-Tag
Dr. Thando Sililo
+49 30 20308 6240
sililo.thando@dihk.de