Pfadnavigation

Geschäftsführung DIHK Service GmbH

Dr. Achim Dercks
+49 30 20308 1600
dercks.achim@dihk.de

Sofie Geisel
+49 30 20308 6500
geisel.sofie@dihk.de

Michael Kowalski
+49 30 20308 1232
kowalski.michael@dihk.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Julia Stobbe
+49 30 20308 6501
stobbe.julia@dihk.de

Finanzen | Controlling
Rainer Lorenz
+49 30 20308 1215
lorenz.rainer@dihk.de

Justiziar
Andreas Vossenkuhl
+49 30 20308 6505
vossenkuhl.andreas@dihk.de