Pfadnavigation

Hand in Hand for International Talents

Projektleiterinnen
Carolin Ruppert
+49 30 20308 6580
ruppert.carolin@dihk.de

Anine Linder
+49 30 20308 6581
linder.anine@dihk.de

Projektreferenten
Marcel Viera Fernandes
+49 30 20308 6582
fernandes.marcel@dihk.de

Rafael Schmauch
+49 30 20308 6584
schmauch.rafael@dihk.de

Projektmitarbeiterinnen
Eleni Dourou
+49 30 20308 6583
dourou.eleni@dihk.de

Elisa Calzolari
+49 30 20308 6585
calzolari.elisa@dihk.de