Pfadnavigation

Netzwerk "Unternehmen integrieren Flüchtlinge"

Projektleiterinnen
Sarah Strobel
+49 30 20308 6557
strobel.sarah@dihk.de

Marlene Thiele
+49 30 20308 6556
thiele.marlene@dihk.de

Projektreferentinnen und -referenten

Nicolas Bartels
+49 30 20208 6555
bartels.nicolas@dihk.de

Dr. Lorenz Lauer
+49 30 20308 6558
lauer.lorenz@dihk.de

Bill Liederwald
+49 30 20308 6553
liederwald.bill@dihk.de

Ida Mayer
+49 30 20308 6552
mayer.ida@dihk.de

Katharina Reiche
+49 30 20308 6559
reiche.katharina@dihk.de

Ellen Thießen
+49 30 20308 6552
thiessen.ellen@dihk.de

Kai von Lengerke
+49 30 20308 6574
 vonlengerke.kai@dihk.de

Yasmin Zein
+49 30 20308 6554
zein.yasmin@dihk.de

Projektmitarbeiterin

Inga Uleviciute
+49 30 20308 6550
uleviciute.inga@dihk.de